Unique Communications Ltd. Audio - Visual Specialists

Unique Communications Ltd. Head Quarters

Unique Communications Ltd. - 2232 Pegasus Way N.E.

Contacts

Our team's combined experience provides us with the confidence and knowledge to offer solutions and assistance for all of your audio visual requirements, large and small.

For general inquires please contact us at:
info@uniquecommunications.ca

For specific requests please see our detailed contact list.

Dave Ruff
President
daver@uniquecommunications.ca

Allan Jamieson
Manager of Audio Visual Services
allanj@uniquecommunications.ca

Nathan Ruff
Sales and Technical Service
nathanr@uniquecommunications.ca

Betty Ruff
Reception
bettyr@uniquecommunications.ca

Tim Kirby
Technical Services
timk@uniquecommunications.ca

John Wilkinson
Technical Services
johnw@uniquecommunications.ca

Stephen Murdoch
Sales and Technical Services
stephenm@uniquecommunications.ca

Chris McKay
Technical Services
chrism@uniquecommunications.ca

 

 


View Larger Map
Mixing Board
Dave Ruff
Score Board
Projector
Light Show